Meet the CPC

NameTitleEmail Address
Chanel WheelerChaircpcchair@nsbe.org
Bionka BarryerVice Chaircpcvicechair@nsbe.org
Maya HunterExecutive Assistantcpcexec@nsbe.org
Nathaniel Donkoh-MooreTreasurercpctreasurer@nsbe.org
Kayla NashPrograms Chaircpcprograms@nsbe.org
Evelyn DaisMarketing Coordinatorcpcmarketing@nsbe.org
Ashlynne WilliamsCommunications Coordinatorcpccomm@nsbe.org
Julian CrummedyoHospitality Coordinatorcpchospitality@nsbe.org
Oluwatimileyin OlaosebikanFacilities & Operations Managercpcops@nsbe.org
Toluwanimi Olatunde-SalawuFacilities & Operations Asst. Managercpcops2@nsbe.org
Chika OkworPre-Collegiate Initiative Conference Chaircpcpci@nsbe.org
Deborah DilworthTechnical Professional Conference Chairtpcchair@nsbe.org
Jared GibsonGraduate School Conference Chaircpcgsc@nsbe.org
Laquavious ThomasSpeakers & Workshops Co-Coordinatorcpcsw@nsbe.org
Ira MooreSpeakers & Workshops Co-Coordinatorcpcsw2@nsbe.org
Habeeb ShittuEntertainment Coordinatorcpcentertainment@nsbe.org
Geena SafoCommunity Engagement Coordinatorcpccommunity@nsbe.org

Share